Important E-SPLOST Vote

Important E-SPLOST Vote

Voting on an E-SPLOST referendum is to be held on March 16, 2021, for McDuffie County registered voters. Early voting is available from February 22 – March 5, 2021, at the Thomson Precinct on Main Street and from March 8 – March 12, 2021, at Dearing Community Center and the Thomson Precinct on Main Street.

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event